G2T.eu GmbH

Success, through good ideas

New ideas bring forward the world. That is why we never give of G2Teu us with tested recipes satisfied. Innovative technology and technology fascinate us as well as new markets, new concepts or software solutions.


Four Business Units, one goal.

Since its foundation, G2T Group has devoted most of its time into projects, that connect the world.

Product Sourcing and Quality Insurance in China and Asia Pacific

Import and Distribution of Mobile Hardware and Mobile Accessories.

Innovative Sale Concepts

Intelligent Software-Solutions

Four Business Units, one goal.

You can rely on the five pillars of our quality strategy.

slider_phone5-221x300

Innovative

Who always offers the same solution to its customers, cannot be successful in the long run, especially in such fast developing business. You need to be always one step ahead. Therefore, we are looking for new ideas and strategies, to become better and better, every day – for the success of your projects.

slider_phone4-197x300

Responsible

We are responsible for the success of your projects – and fairness in our relationships with all partners and employees. We pay attention to good working conditions and care about the protection of the environment at our suppliers.

slider_phone-205x300

Reliable

A motivated and highly skilled team is our main capital and biggest asset. That’s why we cooperate with permanent employees only, which continuously educate themselves and strive for perfection. We don’t employ time-workers at all.

slider_phone2-220x300

Customer centric

Let‘s have a coffee and talk to us about your ideas. We develop tailor-made solutions for you, are always available to give you advice and assistance as a competent partner.

slider_phone3-199x300

Reliable

A motivated and highly skilled team is our main capital and biggest asset. That’s why we cooperate with permanent employees only, which continuously educate themselves and strive for perfection. We don’t employ time-workers at all.

GSM Wholesales

Expert for Mobile Accessories, from Large Accounts (B2B) to Consumers (B2C).

Communication Worldwide

G2T is a specialist for mobile communication. We sell high-quality GSM products, as well as mobile phone accessories to Large Accounts, Telcos, Retailers as well as Consumers.

One of our specialties is to trade with Apple & Samsung Devices and its accessories at unbeatable prices.

In the area of mobile phone accessories, we can provide you with original branded or No-Name Products. Benefit from our long lasting relationships with Suppliers, best conditions and our comprehensive range. We are your one-stop-shopping solution.

Your Benefits

  • Import and Export Mobile Devices
  • All Devices come without contract, from new to used, all at best price
  • Wholesale of Mobile Accessories from all major Brands
  • GSM Trading – Wholesalers to Resellers
  • Best conditions for Large Accounts and Consumer

Import

Import linke Spalte

China and the entire far East are interesting production sites for many companies. Your profits & margins increases and improve through professional sourcing.

Only those who know the right people, can import the best quality at the very best price.

We will show you how you can produce at best conditions in Asia. As a full-service partner with two branches in China, we can support your sourcing projects from inception to the end.

From the first idea to the completion of all formalities, to the delivery of the products – we are your competent Advisor. Experienced professionals can optimize quality, costs and time-to-market for you. Take advantage of this competitive edge.

Import rechte Spalte

  • Advice and idea development
  • Mediation of business contacts in Asia
  • Cost Calculations and negotiations with reliable partners
  • Order of prototype samples and their improvement to the desired result/product
  • Production negotiation at the desired quanities and at the desired price
  • Monitoring and quality assurance throughout production

Auditing

  • Continuous Production Monitoring
  • Pre-Production-Check (PPC)
  • During-Production-Check (DPC)
  • Pre- and Post-Shipment-Inspection
  • Container-Loading-Check

For Best Quality

A high percentage of all goods produced in China are faulty or do not comply with the requirements of importers. In addition, part of the product is damaged during the packaging or transport. With a continuous production monitoring, you can avoid these errors. After a holistic system, we use a spot right there where problems may arise: In pre-production check, we check before production starts all circumstances. The During-Production-Check involves continuous monitoring of the production process. In a final, random point-like quality control, we then compare the finished product with the desired prototype. We proceed as quality assurance to your individual wishes. And of course we monitor on site and the packaging and shipping of your goods.
If you have opted for a producer in Asia or looking around for a competent business partner? For your safety we check the company site. After a detailed analysis, you find out about us, whether location, facilities and capacities meet your requirements, whether there is enough skilled workers are available, hygienic and organizational standards are met, be necessary certifications and approvals and much more.
Verification of ISO9001 certification • Factory appearance (hygiene, efficiency and order) • operating statistics (including factory ships, size, number of employees, area etc .) • management information (organization, structure) • overview of the market (companies and major markets) • Audit-SA8000 (exclusion of human rights violations, child labor or discrimination, safety in the workplace, compliance with rules regarding pay and working hours).

For Your Safety

A high percentage of all goods produced in China are faulty or do not comply with the requirements of importers. In addition, part of the product is damaged during the packaging or transport. With a continuous production monitoring, you can avoid these errors. After a holistic system, we use a spot right there where problems may arise: In pre-production check, we check before production starts all circumstances. The During-Production-Check involves continuous monitoring of the production process. In a final, random point-like quality control, we then compare the finished product with the desired prototype. We proceed as quality assurance to your individual wishes. And of course we monitor on site and the packaging and shipping of your goods.
If you have opted for a producer in Asia or looking around for a competent business partner? For your safety we check the company site. After a detailed analysis, you find out about us, whether location, facilities and capacities meet your requirements, whether there is enough skilled workers are available, hygienic and organizational standards are met, be necessary certifications and approvals and much more.
Verification of ISO9001 certification • Factory appearance (hygiene, efficiency and order) • operating statistics (including factory ships, size, number of employees, area etc .) • management information (organization, structure) • overview of the market (companies and major markets) • Audit-SA8000 (exclusion of human rights violations, child labor or discrimination, safety in the workplace, compliance with rules regarding pay and working hours).

Result

A high percentage of all goods produced in China are faulty or do not comply with the requirements of importers. In addition, part of the product is damaged during the packaging or transport. With a continuous production monitoring, you can avoid these errors. After a holistic system, we use a spot right there where problems may arise: In pre-production check, we check before production starts all circumstances. The During-Production-Check involves continuous monitoring of the production process. In a final, random point-like quality control, we then compare the finished product with the desired prototype. We proceed as quality assurance to your individual wishes. And of course we monitor on site and the packaging and shipping of your goods.
If you have opted for a producer in Asia or looking around for a competent business partner? For your safety we check the company site. After a detailed analysis, you find out about us, whether location, facilities and capacities meet your requirements, whether there is enough skilled workers are available, hygienic and organizational standards are met, be necessary certifications and approvals and much more.
Verification of ISO9001 certification • Factory appearance (hygiene, efficiency and order) • operating statistics (including factory ships, size, number of employees, area etc .) • management information (organization, structure) • overview of the market (companies and major markets) • Audit-SA8000 (exclusion of human rights violations, child labor or discrimination, safety in the workplace, compliance with rules regarding pay and working hours).

Logistic

Safe and fast at the right place

You’ve found the right factory in Asia, but don’t know how to bring your goods quickly and safely into Europe? That’s where we kick in.

We take over the complete logistics and all formalities that occur during the import, in cooperation with reliable partners on the ground:

From the packaging to just-in-time delivery to the desired place.

Our services

  • Handling of all Ex- and Import Documentation
  • Package controll for a safe transport
  • Container Inspection before loading
  • Delivery, wherever and whenever you need it

Mobile Accessories

Our partner for mobile accessories is Handyparadies GmbH. Your’re looking for Consumer Electronics und Accessories?
Look right here and Visit the Website of Handyparadies.de

Handyparadies-backen

Contact

eMail
info@g2t.eu
Address

Katharinenfriedhofstr.37 , Amberg, Germany

Phone

+49 (0) 9621 960046-0

Contact Us

Your Name

Your E-Mail-Adress

Subject

Message

G2T GmbH

Fortschritt
durch gute Ideen

Neue Ideen bringen die Welt voran. Deshalb geben wir von G2T uns nie mit bewährten Rezepten zufrieden. Innovative Technik und Technologien faszinieren uns ebenso wie neue Märkte, Vertriebskonzepte oder Software-Lösungen.


Vier Geschäftsfelder, ein Ziel

Seit ihrer Gründung widmet sich die G2T Unternehmensgruppe Projekten, die die Welt verbinden

Artikelsourcing mit Qualitätssicherung in China und ganz Asien

Import und Vertrieb von GSM-Hardwareprodukten und Mobilfunkzubehör

Innovative Vertriebskonzepte

Intelligente Software-Systemlösungen

Unsere Qualitätsmerkmale

Auf die fünf Punkte unserer Qualitätsstrategie können Sie sich verlassen

slider_phone5

Innovativ

Wer seinen Kunden stets die gleichen Lösungen anbietet, kann auf Dauer nicht erfolgreich sein. Deshalb suchen wir Tag für Tag nach neuen Ideen und Strategien, um immer noch besser zu werden – für den Erfolg Ihrer Projekte.

slider_phone4

Verantwortlich

Wir tragen die Verantwortung für das Gelingen Ihrer Projekte – und für den fairen Umgang mit allen Partnern und Mitarbeitern. Bei der weltweiten Produktion achten wir auf gute Arbeitsbedingungen und den Schutz der Umwelt.

slider_phone

Engagiert

Ein motiviertes und gut ausgebildetes Team ist unser Kapital. Deshalb arbeiten wir hauptsächlich mit fest angestellten Mitarbeitern zusammen, die sich kontinuierlich weiterbilden. Auf Zeitarbeit verzichten wir komplett.

slider_phone2

Kundenorientiert

Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Ideen. Wir entwickeln für Sie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und stehen Ihnen als kompetenter Partner jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

slider_phone3

Verlässlich

Ein motiviertes und gut ausgebildetes Team ist unser Kapital. Deshalb arbeiten wir hauptsächlich mit fest angestellten Mitarbeitern zusammen, die sich kontinuierlich weiterbilden. Auf Zeitarbeit verzichten wir komplett.

GSM Handel

Spezialist für Mobilfunkzubehör, vom Großkunden bis zum Endverbraucher.Expert for Mobile Accessories, from Large Accounts (B2B) to Consumers (B2C).

Kommunikation weltweit

G2T ist der Spezialist für mobile Kommunikation. Wir verkaufen hochwertige GSM-Produkte sowie Mobilfunkzubehör an Großkunden, den stationären Handel sowie an Endverbraucher.

Eines unserer Spezialgebiete ist der Handel mit Apple Hardware und passendem Zubehör zu unschlagbaren Preisen.

Im Mobilfunkzubehörbereich können wir Sie mit Markenbrand oder Noname versorgen. Profitieren Sie von unseren Kontakten, besten Konditionen und unserem umfangreichen Angebot.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Import und Export von Mobilfunkprodukten
  • Alle Geräte ohne Vertrag, von neu bis gebraucht zum besten Preis
  • Handel mit Handy-Zubehör aller Marken
  • GSM-Trading – Großhandel und Fachhandel
  • Beste Konditionen für Großkunden und Endverbraucher

Import

Import linke Spalte

China und der gesamte ferne Osten sind für viele Unternehmen interessante Produktionsstandorte. Professionelles Sourcing erhöht Ihre Gewinnmargen und verbessert Ihre Marktposition.

Nur wer sich auskennt und die richtigen Kontakte hat,
importiert beste Qualität zum günstigen Preis.

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie zu besten Konditionen in Asien produzieren lassen können. Als Full-Service-Partner mit zwei Niederlassungen in China begleiten wir Ihre Sourcing-Projekte.

Von der ersten Idee, über die Erledigung aller Formalitäten, bis hin zur Anlieferung der Produkte, sind wir ihr kompetenter Begleiter. Erfahrene Fachleute optimieren für Sie Qualität, Kosten und Time-to-Market. Nutzen Sie diesen Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Import rechte Spalte

  • Beratung und Ideenentwicklung
  • Vermittlung von Geschäftskontakten in Asien
  • Kostenkalkulation und Verhandlung mit verlässlichen Partnern
  • Bestellung von Prototypen und deren Verbesserung bis zum Wunschergebnis
  • Organisation der Produktion in der gewünschten Menge, zum gewünschten Preis
  • Überwachung und Qualitätssicherung während der Produktion

Auditierung

  • Kontinuierliche Produktionsüberwachung
  • Pre-Production-Check (PPC)
  • During-Production-Check (DPC)
  • Pre- and Post-Shipment-Inspektion
  • Container-Verladungs-Check

Für beste Qualität

Ein hoher Prozentsatz aller in China produzierten Waren sind fehlerhaft oder entsprechen nicht den Anforderungen der Importeure. Darüber hinaus wird ein Teil der Ware bei der Verpackung oder beim Transport beschädigt. Mit einer durchgängigen Produktionsüberwachung können Sie diese Fehler vermeiden. Nach einem ganzheitlichen System greifen wir vor Ort genau dort ein, wo Probleme entstehen können: Im Pre-Production-Check überprüfen wir vor Produktionsbeginn alle Gegebenheiten. Der During-Production-Check beinhaltet eine kontinuierliche Überwachung des Produktionsprozesses. Bei einer abschließenden, stichpunktartigen Qualitätskontrolle gleichen wir das fertige Produkt mit dem gewünschten Prototyp ab. Dabei gehen wir als Qualitätssicherer individuell auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Und selbstverständlich überwachen wir vor Ort auch die Verpackung und die Verschiffung Ihrer Ware.
Haben Sie sich für einen Produzenten in Asien entschieden oder suchen Sie dort einen kompetenten Geschäftspartner? Zu Ihrer Sicherheit prüfen wir das Unternehmen vor Ort. Nach einer ausführlichen Analyse erfahren Sie von uns, ob Standort, Ausstattung und Kapazitäten Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen, ob genügend Fachkräfte vorhanden sind, hygienische und organisatorische Standards eingehalten werden, notwendige Zertifizierungen und Genehmigungen vorliegen und vieles mehr.
Überprüfung der ISO9001 Zertifizierung Factory-Aussehen (Hygiene, Effizienz und Ordnung) • Betriebs-Statistiken (einschl. Fabrikschiffe, Größe, Anzahl der Arbeitnehmer, Fläche etc.) • Management-Informationen (Organisation, Struktur) • Marktüberblick (Unternehmen und Hauptmärkte) • Audit-SA8000 (Ausschluss von Menschenrechtsverletzungen, Kinderarbeit oder Diskriminierung, Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz, Einhaltung von Regeln bzgl. Entlohnung und Arbeitszeiten).

Zu Ihrer Sicherheit

Ein hoher Prozentsatz aller in China produzierten Waren sind fehlerhaft oder entsprechen nicht den Anforderungen der Importeure. Darüber hinaus wird ein Teil der Ware bei der Verpackung oder beim Transport beschädigt. Mit einer durchgängigen Produktionsüberwachung können Sie diese Fehler vermeiden. Nach einem ganzheitlichen System greifen wir vor Ort genau dort ein, wo Probleme entstehen können: Im Pre-Production-Check überprüfen wir vor Produktionsbeginn alle Gegebenheiten. Der During-Production-Check beinhaltet eine kontinuierliche Überwachung des Produktionsprozesses. Bei einer abschließenden, stichpunktartigen Qualitätskontrolle gleichen wir das fertige Produkt mit dem gewünschten Prototyp ab. Dabei gehen wir als Qualitätssicherer individuell auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Und selbstverständlich überwachen wir vor Ort auch die Verpackung und die Verschiffung Ihrer Ware.
Haben Sie sich für einen Produzenten in Asien entschieden oder suchen Sie dort einen kompetenten Geschäftspartner? Zu Ihrer Sicherheit prüfen wir das Unternehmen vor Ort. Nach einer ausführlichen Analyse erfahren Sie von uns, ob Standort, Ausstattung und Kapazitäten Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen, ob genügend Fachkräfte vorhanden sind, hygienische und organisatorische Standards eingehalten werden, notwendige Zertifizierungen und Genehmigungen vorliegen und vieles mehr.
Überprüfung der ISO9001 Zertifizierung Factory-Aussehen (Hygiene, Effizienz und Ordnung) • Betriebs-Statistiken (einschl. Fabrikschiffe, Größe, Anzahl der Arbeitnehmer, Fläche etc.) • Management-Informationen (Organisation, Struktur) • Marktüberblick (Unternehmen und Hauptmärkte) • Audit-SA8000 (Ausschluss von Menschenrechtsverletzungen, Kinderarbeit oder Diskriminierung, Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz, Einhaltung von Regeln bzgl. Entlohnung und Arbeitszeiten).

Prüfbericht

Ein hoher Prozentsatz aller in China produzierten Waren sind fehlerhaft oder entsprechen nicht den Anforderungen der Importeure. Darüber hinaus wird ein Teil der Ware bei der Verpackung oder beim Transport beschädigt. Mit einer durchgängigen Produktionsüberwachung können Sie diese Fehler vermeiden. Nach einem ganzheitlichen System greifen wir vor Ort genau dort ein, wo Probleme entstehen können: Im Pre-Production-Check überprüfen wir vor Produktionsbeginn alle Gegebenheiten. Der During-Production-Check beinhaltet eine kontinuierliche Überwachung des Produktionsprozesses. Bei einer abschließenden, stichpunktartigen Qualitätskontrolle gleichen wir das fertige Produkt mit dem gewünschten Prototyp ab. Dabei gehen wir als Qualitätssicherer individuell auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Und selbstverständlich überwachen wir vor Ort auch die Verpackung und die Verschiffung Ihrer Ware.
Haben Sie sich für einen Produzenten in Asien entschieden oder suchen Sie dort einen kompetenten Geschäftspartner? Zu Ihrer Sicherheit prüfen wir das Unternehmen vor Ort. Nach einer ausführlichen Analyse erfahren Sie von uns, ob Standort, Ausstattung und Kapazitäten Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen, ob genügend Fachkräfte vorhanden sind, hygienische und organisatorische Standards eingehalten werden, notwendige Zertifizierungen und Genehmigungen vorliegen und vieles mehr.
Überprüfung der ISO9001 Zertifizierung Factory-Aussehen (Hygiene, Effizienz und Ordnung) • Betriebs-Statistiken (einschl. Fabrikschiffe, Größe, Anzahl der Arbeitnehmer, Fläche etc.) • Management-Informationen (Organisation, Struktur) • Marktüberblick (Unternehmen und Hauptmärkte) • Audit-SA8000 (Ausschluss von Menschenrechtsverletzungen, Kinderarbeit oder Diskriminierung, Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz, Einhaltung von Regeln bzgl. Entlohnung und Arbeitszeiten).

Logistik

Sicher und schnell am richtigen Ort

Sie haben den richtigen Produzenten in Asien gefunden,
wie bringen Sie nun Ihre Waren schnell und sicher nach Europa?

Wir übernehmen, in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern vor Ort,
die komplette Logistik und erledigen alle Formalitäten:

Von der Verpackung bis zur Just-in-time Lieferung zum gewünschten Ort.

Unsere Leistungen

  •  Erledigung aller Ex- und Import-Formalitäten
  •  Kontrolle der Verpackung für einen sicheren Transport
  •  Inspektion der Container vor dem Beladen
  •  Anlieferung zur gewünschten Zeit am gewünschten Ort

Mobilfunkzubehör

Unser Partner für Handy-, Smartphone- und Tablet-Zubehör ist die Handyparadies GmbH. Sie suchen Consumer Electronics und Mobilfunkzubehör? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig.
Besuchen Sie die Website von Handyparadies.de

Handyparadies-backen

Kontakt

E-Mail
info@g2t.eu
Anschrift

Katharinenfriedhofstr. 37, Amberg, Germany

Telefon

+49 (0) 9621 960046-0

Schreiben Sie uns

Ihr Name

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht